browser icon
You are using an insecure version of your web browser. Please update your browser!
Using an outdated browser makes your computer unsafe. For a safer, faster, more enjoyable user experience, please update your browser today or try a newer browser.

[Bücherserie] Im Auftrag Ihrer Majestät von Rhys Bowen

Posted by on 30/05/2018

Rhys Bowen

Im Auftrag Ihrer Majestät

1) Die königliche Spionin
(Her Royal Spyness, 2007)

2) Adel verpflichtet … zum Mord
(A Royal Pain, 2008)

3) Königliche Verschwörung
(Royal Flush, 2009)

4) Adel unter Verdacht
(Royal Blood, 2010)

5) Ein königliches Geheimnis Update
(Naughty In Nice, 2011)

6) The Twelve Clues of Christmas (2012)

7) Queen of Hearts (2013)

8) Malice at the Palace (2015)

9) Crowned and Dangerous (2016)

10) On Her Majesty’s Frightfully Secret Service (2017)

11) Four Funerals and Maybe a Wedding (2018)

12) Love and Death Among the Cheetahs (2109)

13) The Last Mrs. Summers (2020)

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

Per Klick lächeln: