browser icon
You are using an insecure version of your web browser. Please update your browser!
Using an outdated browser makes your computer unsafe. For a safer, faster, more enjoyable user experience, please update your browser today or try a newer browser.

[Bücherserie] John Cardinal – Reihe von Giles Blunt

Posted by on 30/07/2016

Giles Blunt

John Cardinal – Reihe

1) Gefrorene Seelen
(Forty Words For Sorrow, 2001)

2) Blutiges Eis
(The Delicate Storm, 2003)

3) Kalter Mond
(Black Fly Season, 2005)

4) Eisiges Herz
(By The Time You Read This, 2007)

5) Eismord
(Crime Machine, 2010)

6) Ewiges Eis
(Until the Night, 2012)

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

Per Klick lächeln: