browser icon
You are using an insecure version of your web browser. Please update your browser!
Using an outdated browser makes your computer unsafe. For a safer, faster, more enjoyable user experience, please update your browser today or try a newer browser.

[Bücherserie] Midnight Breed Novellas – Lara Adrian

Posted by on 10/11/2017

Lara Adrian

Midnight Breed Novellas

1) Das Sehnen der Nacht
(A Taste of Midnight, 2011)

2) Versprechen der Nacht
(A Touch of Midnight, 2013)

3) Berührung der Nacht
(Marked by Midnight, 2014)

4) Verlockung der Dunkelheit
(Tempted by Midnight, 2014)

5) Pakt der Dunkelheit
(Stroke of Midnight, 2015)

6) Ruf der Versuchung
(Midnight Untamed, 2016)

7) Midnight Unbound (2017)

8) Midnight Unleashed (2017)

Kommentar verfassen