browser icon
You are using an insecure version of your web browser. Please update your browser!
Using an outdated browser makes your computer unsafe. For a safer, faster, more enjoyable user experience, please update your browser today or try a newer browser.

[Bücherserie] Blackberry Island von Susan Mallery

Posted by on 10/08/2017

Susan Mallery

Blackberry Island

1) Wie zwei Inseln im Meer
(Barefoot Season, 2012)

2) Der Sommer der Inselschwestern
(Three Sisters, 2013)

3) Evening Stars (2014)

One Response to [Bücherserie] Blackberry Island von Susan Mallery

  1. karin

    Hallo und guten Tag,

    nette Covergestaltung mit Bezug zum Meer.


Kommentar verfassen