browser icon
You are using an insecure version of your web browser. Please update your browser!
Using an outdated browser makes your computer unsafe. For a safer, faster, more enjoyable user experience, please update your browser today or try a newer browser.

[Bücherserie] Sommerflirt Trilogie von Simone Elkeles

Posted by on 27/03/2017

Simone Elkeles

Sommerflirt Trilogie

1) Nur ein kleiner Sommerflirt
(How to Ruin a Summer Vacation, 2006)

2) Zwischen uns die halbe Welt
(How to Ruin my Teenage Life, 2007)

3) Kann das auch für immer sein?
(How To Ruin Your Boyfriends Reputation, 2009)

One Response to [Bücherserie] Sommerflirt Trilogie von Simone Elkeles

  1. karin


    irgendwie eine nette Covergestaltung …unverfänglich…aber nett.


Kommentar verfassen